User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active

Match Preview - Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Royal Challengers Bangalore – IPL10 2017 Match1

The first match of IPL 10 is SRH vs RCB on 5th April 2017 and fans like you are waiting for the action. Here are some interesting and exciting facts and statistics for you true Sunrisers Hyderabad fans and real Royal Challengers Bangalore supporters.


  1. The previous SRH vs RCB match was the IPL 9 finals. Sunrisers Hyderabad won the finals of Indian Premier League 9 in 2016 at Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. So this is real exciting, the IPL 9 finalists are playing the IPL 10 First Match at Rajiv Gandhi international stadium, Hyderabad. Be there to see the action and thrill of this big match. Will you see the match at stadium or on TV ? and are you a SRH or RCB Fan?
  2. Sunrisers captain is David Warner and RCB captain is Virat Kohli.
  3. Warner’s IPL debut was in 2009. He has played 17 matches with 848 in 2016 IPL. Total IPL runs are 3374 in 100 IPL matches. His highest score is 109 not out and strike rate of 142.20. David Warner has 32 half centuries and 2 centuries. He has 9 times played with 50+ score in the 2016 IPL. So, All the SRH supporter – tell all the others SRH has Sunriser Super Captain.
  4. Virat started his IPL career in 2008, has played a total of 139 matches scoring 4110 runs. He has 4 centuries and 26 half centuries to his record. In the 2016 IPL 10 Virat Kohli has achieved thrilling success with 973 runs in 16 matches with an average of 81.08 and highest score or 113. In IPL9 Virat has 4 centuries and 7 half centuries also 4 Not Out innings. This is the Amazing batsman and captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore. All you RCB Fans and supporters you have all the rights to brag about your captain and maybe even scare the oppositions every time RCB plays the match.
  5. The RCB stars with super IPL performers like: Virat Kohli, AB DeVilliers, Chris Gayle, Lokesh Rahul (as Wicket Keeper), Shane Watson and youngster Sarfaraz Khan and wicket taking bowler Yuzvendra Chahal.
  6. The SRH star with super players like: David Warner, Yuvraj Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Ben Cutting, Naman Ojha with strike bowlers Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mustafizur Rahman.

So What a match this will be, I am eagerly waiting to see the playing 11 for both the teams for the 1st match of IPL 10 SRH vs RCB. I really can’t predict who will win. But I am sure you are supporting your home team and favourite IPL players. Keep coming back for more opinions, views and reviews or the SRH and RCB matches.

Play cricket, watch cricket and keep having fun.

Pin It