The APL T20 league has a great point of view. The peoples who relate to this league in the technical field are amazing. They are Glamourous, famous and respected personalities from their fields. Sony Six is the broadcaster of this league. Every name connected with this league has their own fame.

Anchor at Asian Premier League T20 2017 - Karishma KotakAnchor

As a presenter and anchor, everybody knows Karishma Kotak. She is a professional actress and a beautiful model. She participated in Big Boss as a contender. She hosted IPL 6 and KPL. She is the charm of APL in this year. Her presentation is fabulous and making a new place in cricket. 


This league has some talented and smart Commentators. Atul Wassan from India, Roshan Abeysinghe from Sri Lanka, Rana Dev Bosh from India and Shamim Chaudhary from Bangladesh are the commentator for this league. They have a great explanation of every shot and delivery.


Mister Punit Gautam is the main part of the production team. His creativity and active lifestyle both are making the league amazing for every cricket lover.


The staff of cameraman is very professional. They all worked with IPL and Kabaddi league. Himanshu Sharma is a smart and active face behind the camera. He is very good to deal with his profession. The ball by ball broadcast is successful because of cameraman team.


We all are thankful to R.S. Dandiwal who is the chairperson of this league. He brings a fantastic opportunity for player and a most awaited tournament for new cricket destination Nepal. Peoples are loving cricket here after this league. The league is associated with the famous and hardworking peoples. They all are making it successful and entertaining tournament for the cricket lovers.

We at Global Cricket Community Thank Mr. Amit Saroha for sending this article as well as some photos. 

Commentators Roshan Abeysinghe from Sri Lanka and Sunil Gavaskar from IndiaCommentators Roshan Abeysinghe from Sri Lanka and Sunil Gavaskar from India

Production Punit Gautam

Production  Team Punit Gautam at APL T20.

Cameraman Himanshu Sharma. 

Cameraman Himanshu Sharma at APL T20 2017.

Pin It