Grand Union Cricket Club - LogoThe Grand Union Cricket Club located in Surrey, Canada, was founded in 2009 by Dean Sayers. The Grand Union Cricket Club played their first match in April 2010 against Bookham, at the provisional home of Esher CC - a match which of course led to an impressive Phantoms victory. Mr. Dean Sayers is captain of the Grand Union Cricket Club.

Current Committee Members & Team:

Captain : Dean Sayers
Vice Captain : Steve Taboulek
Club Secretary : David Morford
Chairman : Steve Taboulek 

Daniel Donovan Jamie Goodall
Richard Graham Peter Greaney
Lester Jarvis Lewis Jarvis
Benjamin Littlewood Mike Littlewood
Craig McLeod Russell Morris
Tim Parker Chad Smith
Henry Spalding Rob Spalding
Ryan Spry Dave Tomlinson
Nick Tydeman Thomas Tydeman
Martin Vrhovski Darren Wing
Al Wright  


 Performance History:

  • Played: 63
  • Won: 15
  • Drawn: 1
  • Tied: 0
  • Lost: 31
  • Cancelled: 16
  • Abandoned: 0


Pin It